Board of Directors


Linda Long-Bellil, Ph.D., J.D.
President

Linda Long-Bellil, Ph.D., J.D. is an Assistant Professor of Family Medicine and Community Health at the Center for Health Policy and Research at the University of Massachusetts Medical School. She conducts research and provides policy analysis and technical assistance related to health, employment and disability. She teaches in the Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities (LEND) Fellowship program at the Shriver Center and collaborates with other faculty to educate current and future health professionals about providing quality care to persons with disabilities.
Linda.long@umassmed.edu

Bethany Ziss
Secretary

bethanyziss@gmail.com

Andy Symons
Treasurer

University of Buffalo
symons@buffalo.edu


MEMBERS AT LARGE

Sarah Ailey    sarah_h_ailey@rush.edu

Ellen Bannister   Ellen-Bannister@ouhsc.edu

Kathryn Cappella   kcappella@supportcenteronline.org

Alina Engleman   alina.engelman@gmail.com

Arielle Silverman  arielles@u.washington.edu

Carl Tyler   catyle@ccf.org

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Back To Top